R171 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results for Friday, 25 September 2020.
R15.4 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your Lotto and Lotto Plus results for Wednesday, 23 September 2020, brought to you by The Citizen.
R160 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results for Tuesday, 22 September 2020.
Over R22 million are up for grabs tonight. Here are your Lotto and Lotto Plus results for Saturday, 19 September 2020.
R150 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results for Friday, 18 September 2020.
R18.7 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your Lotto and Lotto Plus results for Wednesday, 16 September 2020, brought to you by The Citizen.

Lotto PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results, Tuesday 15 September 2020

R141 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results for Tuesday, 15 September 2020.

Lotto Lotto and Lotto Plus results, Saturday, 12 September 2020

R32 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your Lotto and Lotto Plus results for Saturday, 12 September 2020.

Lotto PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results, Friday, 11 September 2020

R130 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results for Friday, 11 September 2020.

Lotto Lotto and Lotto Plus results, Wednesday, 09 September 2020

R28.8 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your Lotto and Lotto Plus results for Wednesday, 09 September 2020.

Lotto PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results, Tuesday, 08 September 2020

R123 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results for Tuesday, 08 September 2020.

Lotto Lotto and Lotto Plus results, Saturday, 5 September 2020

Here are your Lotto and Lotto Plus results for Saturday, 5 September 2020.

Lotto PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results, Friday, 04 September 2020

R111 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results for Friday, 04 September 2020.

Lotto Lotto and Lotto Plus results, Wednesday, 02 September 2020

R19 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your Lotto and Lotto Plus results for Wednesday, 02 September 2020.

Lotto PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results, Tuesday, 01 September, 2020

R69 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results for Tuesday, 01 September 2020.

Lotto Lotto and Lotto Plus results, Saturday, 29 August 2020

Just over R26 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your Lotto and Lotto Plus results for Saturday, 29 August 2020.

Lotto PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results, Friday, 28 August 2020

R63 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results for Friday, 28 August 2020.

Lotto Lotto and Lotto Plus results, Wednesday, 26 August 2020

R15 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your Lotto and Lotto Plus results for Wednesday, 26 August 2020.

Lotto PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results, Tuesday, 25 August, 2020

R57 million up for grabs tonight. Here are your PowerBall and PowerBall Plus results for Tuesday, 25 August 2020.

Lotto Lotto and Lotto Plus results, Saturday, 22 August 2020

Here are your Lotto and Lotto Plus results for Saturday, 22 August 2020.




today in print

today in print