2017 Afcon results

Egypt 1 – 2 Cameroon
Date: Sunday February 5 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade d’Angondje
Burkina Faso 1 – 0 Ghana
Date: Saturday February 4 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade de Port Gentil
Cameroon 2 – 0 Ghana
Date: Thursday February 2 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade de Franceville
Burkina Faso 1(3) – 1(4) Egypt
Date: Wednesday February 1 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade d’Angondje
Egypt 1 – 0 Morocco
Date: Sunday January 30 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade de Port-Gentil
DR Congo 1 – 2 Morocco
Date: Sunday January 29 2017 Time: 18:00 Venue: Stade d’Oyem
Senegal 0(4) – 0(5) Cameroon
Date: Saturday January 28 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade de Port-Gentil
Burkina Faso 2 – 0 Tunisia
Date: Saturday January 28 2017 Time: 18:00 Venue: Stade de Port-Gentil
Egypt 1 – 0 Ghana
Date: Wednesday January 25 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade d’Oyem
Uganda 1 – 1 Mali
Date: Wednesday January 25 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade d’Oyem
Morocco 1 – 0 Cote d’Ivoire
Date: Tuesday January 24 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade d’Angondje
Togo 1 – 3 DR Congo
Date: Tuesday January 24 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade d’Angondje
Senegal 2 – 2 Algeria
Date: Monday January 23 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade de Franceville
Zimbabwe 2 – 4 Tunisia
Date: Monday January 23 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade de Franceville
Guinea-Bissau 0 – 2 Burkina Faso
Date: Sunday January 22 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade de Franceville
Cameroon 0 – 0 Gabon
Date: Sunday January 22 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade d’Angondje
Egypt 1 – 0 Uganda
Date: Saturday January 21 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade de Port Gentil
Ghana 1 – 0 Mali
Date: Saturday January 21 2017 Time: 18:00 Venue: Stade de Port Gentil
Morocco 3 – 1 Togo
Date: Friday January 20 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade d’Oyem
Cote d’Ivoire 2 – 2 DR Congo
Date: Friday January 20 2017 Time: 18:00 Venue: Stade d’Oyem
Senegal 2 – 0 Zimbabwe
Date: Thursday January 19 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade de Franceville
Algeria 1 – 2 Tunisia
Date: Thursday January 19 2017 Time: 18:00 Venue: Stade de Franceville
Cameroon 2 – 1 Guinea-Bissau
Date: Wednesday January 18 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade d’Angondje
Gabon 1 – 1 Burkina Faso
Date: Wednesday January 18 2017 Time: 18:00 Venue: Stade d’Angondje
Mali 0 – 0 Egypt
Date: Tuesday January 17 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade de Port Gentil
Ghana 1 – 0 Uganda
Date: Tuesday January 17 2017 Time: 18:00 Venue: Stade de Port Gentil
DR Congo 1 – 0 Morocco
Date: Monday January 16 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade de Franceville
Cote d’Ivoire 0 – 0 Togo
Date: Monday January 16 2017 Time: 18:00 Venue: Stade d’Oyem
Tunisia 0 – 2 Senegal
Date: Sunday January 15 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade de Franceville
Algeria 2 – 2 Zimbabwe
Date: Sunday January 15 2017 Time: 18:00 Venue: Stade Franceville
Burkina Faso 1 – 1 Cameroon
Date: Saturday January 14 2017 Time: 21:00 Venue: Stade d’Angondje
Gabon 1 – 1 Guinea-Bissau
Date: Saturday January 14 2017 Time: 18:00 Venue: Stade d’Angondje

results

Chiefs 1-0 Wits
Sundows 2-2 Highlands
Arrows 2-1 Pirates

fixtures

psl log

# Team GP Pts
1 Bidvest Wits 30 60
2 Sundowns 30 57
3 Cape Town City 30 55
4 Kaizer Chiefs 30 50
5 SuperSport United 30 48
6 Polokwane City 30 43
7 Maritzburg Utd 30 38
8 Arrows 30 38
9 Platinum Stars 30 37
10 Ajax Cape Town 30 36
11 Orlando Pirates 30 33
12 Bloemfontein Celtic 30 29
13 Chippa United 30 28
14 Free State Stars 30 28
15 Baroka FC 30 28
16 Highlands Park 30 27

poll